Join us for the annual Alumni Bash on September 13, 2018! The Alumni Bash is sponsored by Clark Memorial Hospital, and it will be an evening of food, fun, and drinks provided by Brown-Forman! The event is free for alumni, and guest spots are $10. RSVP by clicking the button below!


Come one, come all! The 2018 Annual Meeting is coming up! This year’s theme: Come Alive! Join us for a day of circus-themed festivities at Huber’s Orchard and Winery on October 24, 2018. Stay tuned for RSVP information!



  • Photo Directory (hard copy and digital file)
  • Discounts on our Breakfast Series, Workshop Series, Graduation, and other select programs
  • Eligibility for the Servant Leader Award, or an opportunity to nominate fellow alumni for this prestigious award
  • Information about you published on Social Media platforms, our email newsletter, or press releases
  • Announcement of your organization’s board and volunteer needs


  • All the benefits of the Alumni Membership, PLUS:
  • FREE attendance to our Breakfast Series, Graduation, and other select programs
  • Legacy Club lapel pin
  • Yearly member renewal included


What does the Alumni Council do?

The Alumni Council is made up entirely of Leadership Southern Indiana alumni members. The Council supports the efforts of Leadership SI to engage our alumni by providing opportunities for alumni to learn and work together, such as planning the annual Alumni Bash, Workshop Series, and other events that benefit alumni.

Intetested in joining?

There is no long-term commitment with the Alumni Council! Call or email us if you are interested in joining, or if you’d like to help plan an upcoming event!

CONTACT US BY PHONE: (812) 246-6574


Not sure if you’re up to date on your dues? Check the list below, or email us!


Phillip Beaman

James H. Becker

Pamela Bennett Martin

Cecile A. Blau

Christopher Bottorff

Lisa Bottorff

Sue Christopher

Kenneth Mark Eddy

Scott Ham

Bill Hanson

Ruth J. Heideman

Cindy Kanning

Diane J. Kilner

Kent Lanum

Leslie Lewis-Sheets

Keith Pulliam

Phillip Radcliff

Robert Shine

Jeff Shireman

Michael Stewart

Stacie Thompson

Bryan Wickens


Kenny Adams

Fay Allen

Anthony S. Balmer

David Bauer

Roger Baylor

Pamela Bennett Martin

Brittany Blau

Nancy Boman

Jenny Branson

Brendan Brown

Joseph Brown

Neil Byrne

Patrick Byrne

Robert E. Campbell Jr.

Vicki L. Carmichael

Mark Casper

Sharon Chandler

Melanie Clark

Brett Clark

Lora Clark

Meredith Clipp-Rodriquez

Rose Condra

Debora Conway

Michael Cook

Gwen Cooper

Edwin Coots IV

Pete Corrao

Dani Cummins

Carol Dawson

Melanie A. Douglas

Terri Lynn Doyle

Bettye Dunham

Dan Eichenberger

James L. Epperson

Vern Eswine

Donna Eswine

Jerry K. Finn

Laura Fleming-Balmer

Shawn Garmon

Charles Garmon

Phyllis Garmon

Eric Geswein

Michael Grau

Ron T. Grooms

Crystal Gunther

Karen Guttmann

Christine Harbeson

Linda Hendrich

Scott Hines

Catherine Hofmann

Lisa Huber

Clarence L Hulse

Sarah Hunter

Jeanean Jacobs

Ken Johnson

Brandi Jones

Thomas Jones

Beth Keeney

Sharon Kleehamer

Lucy Koesters

John Kraft

Carl E. Kramer

Mary Kramer

Kim Kruer

Meredith Lambe

John Lawson Jr.

Jerry Leonard

David A. Lewis

Jamie Longacre

Angela Dawn Marino

Reed Martin

Jeff McCaffrey

Bob McIntosh

Ashley McIntyre

Ron McKulick

Vickie Medlock

Scott Minton

Mark Munzer

Larry W. Myers

William B. Nunn

Jamie Ogles Slye

Pam Ottersbach

Martin Padgett

Jill Peden

Tammy Randall

Kirk Randolph

David Reinhardt

Perry Reisert

Jody Reschar Heazlitt

Terry Richards

Julie D. Rigrish

Donna K. Riley

John A. Riley

Nathan Samuel

Charlie Schladand

Ruth Schmidt

Jason Schmiedt

Marcia Fey Schroeder

Le Anne Kruer Scott

William Shrewsberry Jr.

Tiffany Sierota

Erin Simon

Brad Snyder

Linda Speed

Delene E. Taylor

Pamela Thompson

Maria Unruh-Wheatley

Michael Vejar

John Vissing

Joe Wayne

Kenton Wooden