Executive Board

Cile Blau (Charter Class): Chair: State of Indiana
Scott Carr (DISCOVER 2009):  Community Bank Shares of Indiana, Inc. (First Savings Bank)
Bill Hanson (DISCOVER 2012):  News and Tribune
Charlotte Ipsan (DISCOVER 2015):  Norton Women’s and Kosair Children’s Hospital
Laurie Kemp (DISCOVER 2010): Kightlinger|Gray
Diane Kilner (DISCOVER 2013):  Treasuer, Mountjoy Chilton Medley
Bekki Jo Schneider (DISCOVER 1988):  Ex Officio, Derby Dinner Playhouse
C. Michael Stewart (DISCOVER 2014): Vice Chair,  Voluforms
Andrew Takami (DISCOVER 2007):  Purdue University College of Technology at New Albany
Nicole Yates (DISCOVER 2001, ENGAGE 2016): Louisville Metro Government

Board of Advisors

Kim Calabro (DISCOVER 2011):  City of Jeffersonville, Alumni Events Committee
Ruth Heideman (DISCOVER 2002): Graduation/Annual Meeting Committee
Brad Kruer (DISCOVER 2005):  SI Rehab, Community Affairs Committee
Chris Locke (DISCOVER 2013): Goodwill of Southern Indiana, DISCOVER Committee
Matt Neely (DISCOVER 2012): Mountjoy Chilton Medley, NEXGEN Committee
Angie Rose (ENGAGE 2014): Alumni Events Committee
Garrett Smith (DISCOVER 2012): Logan Lavelle Hunt
Catherine Dunn: ACT, Inc., DISCOVER Class of 2016 Representative

Our Staff


Mark Eddy

Executive Director

Jamie Ogles

Director of Program Development & Marketing

Anne Gardner Darku

Program Manager