Board of Directors

Cile Blau (Charter Class)
Chair: State of Indiana

Chris Bottorff (DISCOVER 1994)
Centra Credit Union

Travis Haire (ENGAGE 2016)
Ivy Tech Community College

Laurie Kemp (DISCOVER 2010)
Momentum Title Agency

Diane Kilner (DISCOVER 2013)
Treasuer, Mountjoy Chilton Medley

Brad Kruer (DISCOVER 2005)
Southern Indiana Rehab Hospital

Leslie Lewis Sheets (DISCOVER 2002)
Leslie Lewis & Associates

C. Michael Stewart (DISCOVER 2014)
Vice Chair, Voluforms

Nicole Yates (DISCOVER 2001, ENGAGE 2016)
Congressman John Yarmuth (Ky – 3)

Advisory Board

Kim Calabro (DISCOVER 2011)
City of Jeffersonville, NEXGEN Committee

Sue Christopher (DISCOVER 2016)
Baptist Health Floyd, Breakfast Series Committee

Catherine Dunn (DISCOVER 2017, ENGAGE 2018) 
 ACT, Inc., Measurements Committee

Ruth Heideman (DISCOVER 2002)
Retired, Annual Meeting/Graduation Committee

Chris Locke (DISCOVER 2013)
Kentuckiana Works, DISCOVER Committee

Chris Loop (DISCOVER 2017)
WesBanco Bank, Inc., Civic Engagement Committee

Jamie Longacre (DISCOVER 2011, ENGAGE 2017)
Ivy Tech Community College, ELEVATE Committee

Matt Neely (DISCOVER 2012)
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, NEXGEN Committee

Jill Peden (FOCUS 2016)
L&D Mailmasters, FOCUS Committee

Stacie Thompson (DISCOVER 2017)
ReMax/First, DISCOVER Class of 2017 Representative

Donna Wimbec (DISCOVER 2016)
Brown-Forman, Alumni Council Committee


Mark Eddy
Executive Director

Anne Gardner Darku
Director of Programs

Philip Truman
Communication Coordinator