Leadership Southern Indiana

Boards & Committees

Board of Directors

John Lawson

Board Chair

Retired- First Savings Bank

Jill Peden

Board Vice Chair

L & D Mail Masters

Stephen Lukinovich

Board Treasurer


Marc Tawfik

Board Secretary

Church Langdon Lopp & Banet, LLC

Anna Hinton

Ivy Tech

Charlotte Ipsan

Norton Healthcare

Scott McVoy

City of Jeffersonville Police Department

Stacie Thompson

Re/MAX First

Jaime Toppe

Scott County Community Foundation

Phillip Wesley

New Albany Floyd County Schools

Advisory Boards

Advisory Board chairs all Leadership Committees

Sara Berry

Chair, DISCOVER Program Committee

Family Ark

Pam Grieb

Class Representative 2023


Kelli Kight

Chair, Breakfast / Lunch & Learn Committee

PPL Corporation

Jerry Leonard

Chair, Alumni Council

Youth Link

Amber Miller

Chair, FOCUS Program Committee

Amber Miller Events

Emily Oliver-Jones

Chair, ELEVATE Program Committee

Greater Clark County School Educational Foundation

Mary Ritchie

Chair, Annual Meeting/Graduation Committee

Centra Credit Union

Beth Roberts

Chair, NEXGEN Program Committee

First Savings Bank

John Spencer

Co-Chair, Impact Committee

Cracked Cowbell Media

Christopher Zelli

ELEVATE 2023 Class Representative